Fake Calligraphy How-To

My best friend, Steffany has the most wonderful handwriting of anyone I know. Because of this she was appointed as our official wedding calligrapher, spending hours writing place cards and painting signs.

If you’re a little less talented like me and your handwriting does not look like you spend your days practising your swirly scripts,  there is an simple solution!  Find the easy how to at Jones Design Company blog.

I have to say, I cant see myself finding the time in the near future to take a calligraphy course so this little technique will definitely make do.

Give it a try if you don’t have super human handwriting skills.

Mrs S x

Comments
One Response to “Fake Calligraphy How-To”
  1. Sarah Starrenburg says:

    She totally does have the best handwriting! She was my official birthday sign writer too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

