Birthday Dinner Party

Today my Mumma celebrated her 50th birthday.

She is so fabulous that we decided we should throw her a dinner party. And to top it off my sister flew in as a surprise for her! There was squealing and crying which I guess means it was a good night.

Happy Birthday to the most wonderful, supportive, selfless, beautiful woman I know. You deserve dinner parties every night.

and when all else fails and you can’t find cake candles… use a teacup candle. duh!

mmmmm red velvet cake…. droooool.

Mrs S x

Comments
One Response to “Birthday Dinner Party”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] may have noticed after my dinner party post (you can find that here) that I’m loving neon pink and gold at the moment. OH I want to dress myself and my house […]



Leave a Reply

