Open Home – Amber Interiors

After a week of spending my holidays lying in bed sick and feeling sorry for myself, I’m back!

Happy New Year! I had a wonderful Christmas with family and friends. I hope you did too!

I’m starting back with a looksie at a home belonging to one of my favourite bloggers – Amber Lewis from Amber Interiors

Her blog is a fun read with sneak peaks of new interiors she’s working on, quirky and colourful design and super cute pics of her two year old daughter!

This is a little taste of her beautiful home..

 

 

Mrs S x

 

Leave a Reply

