Its beginning to look a lot like..

Its beginning to look a lot like Christmas at my house… finally. By Christmas Eve.

Paper Christmas tree made for me by my lovely Mumma

Home-made bauble chandelier.. baubelier?

Yes thats right.. i’m that girl in the office with an unusual amount of Christmas cheer and a set of reindeer antlers.

Sorry to the lady I scared in the hallway yesterday.

I love Christmas Eve! After tackling our local markets for fruit a vegetables this morning we’ve been relaxing with family, eating breakfast at lunch time and dancing to husband’s Christmas playlist (Ok that last one was just me). Now to bake the dessert – I’ll try not to ruin Christmas with my terrible baking skills.


Mrs S x

Comments
One Response to “Its beginning to look a lot like..”
  1. Sharon Churcher says:

    Nothing wrong eith your baking skills. The Mango upside down cake was Delish!!!!

Leave a Reply

