Neon and Gold

You may have noticed after my dinner party post (you can find that here) that I’m loving neon pink and gold at the moment. OH I want to dress myself and my house head to toe in this bold colour combo. Now I know I’ve said that before about other things but this time its for real! I promise!

 

POP!

I’m off to cook my husband a lovely valentines day dinner – chicken nuggets.

No seriously. I wish I was joking. This is what happens when you’re married to a fabulous cook and never have to cook for yourself. 

 

Mrs S x

Comments
One Response to “Neon and Gold”
  1. Kim says:

    Wear oh wear can I find this skirt!!! I MUST HAVE IT IN MY CLOSET ASAP!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

